2022 TRAC Volleyball All-Conference Teams

TRAC Player of the Year: Hannah Howard, St. Ursula Academy
TRAC Coach of the Year: Jason Reilly, St. Ursula Academy

1st Team
Hannah Howard, St. Ursula Academy
Adella Rodriguez, Clay
Lyndi Wolf, Fremont Ross
Ava Buddelmeyer, Findlay
Megan Lystad, Notre Dame Academy
Maggie Gabel, St. Ursula Academy
Elle Malczewski, Notre Dame Academy
Elin Schott, St. Ursula Academy

2nd Team
Natalie Karrick, Clay
Ella Isaacs, Central Catholic
Erynn Moloney, St. Ursula Academy
Abigail Cahill, Fremont Ross
Sydney Weickert, Fremont Ross
Avery Young, Clay
Molly Crates, Findlay
Molly Poitinger, Notre Dame Academy
Stephanie Winzeler, Whitmer

Honorable Mention
Sophia Farrugia, Central Catholic
Emily Baer, Central Catholic
Olivia Yenrick, Clay
Calli Krueger, Clay
Kelsie Ritzler, Findlay
Olivia Smith, Findlay
Brooklynn Smith, Fremont Ross
Jocelyn Hines, Fremont Ross
Matilda Nelson, Lima Senior
Ti’ana Spivey, Lima Senior
Amira Dupree, Notre Dame Academy
Avery Lipstraw, Notre Dame Academy
Lindsay Seitz, St. Ursula Academy
Kaylee Finnegan, St. Ursula Academy
Maddie Perz, Whitmer
Tayler Staples, Whitmer

10/19 OHSAA Volleyball Sectionals

Division I Sectional Championships at St. Ursula Academy
St. Ursula Academy 3 Lima Senior 0
Fremont Ross 3 Bowsher 0

Division I Sectional Championships at Perrysburg
Perrysburg 3 Findlay 0
Clay 3 Wapakoneta 2

Division I Sectional Championships at Lake
Northview 3 Whitmer 0
Notre Dame Academy 3 Waite 0

2022 OHSAA Volleyball Tournament Brackets

Division I
Millbury – Sectional/District
Notre Dame Academy, Whitmer

Bascom – Sectional/District
Clay, Findlay, Fremont Ross, Lima Senior, St. Ursula Academy

Division II
Attica – Sectional/District
Central Catholic

10/10 TRAC Volleyball Scores

Whitmer at Findlay
St. Ursula Academy 3 Notre Dame Academy 0

Ottawa Hills at Central Catholic
Clay 3 Maumee 0
Fremont Ross 3 Port Clinton 1
Marion Harding 3 Lima Senior 1

Go to Top