2022 TRAC Softball All-Conference Teams

TRAC Pitcher of the Year: Jenna Lutz – St. Ursula Academy
TRAC Player of the Year: Sophia Wygast – Whitmer
TRAC Coach of the Year: Rob Nelson – Lima Senior

1st Team
Regan Mitchell – Whitmer
Jenna Lutz – St. Ursula Academy

Lana Steffes – Findlay

Matilda Nelson – Lima Senior
Morgan Cook – Clay
Brynn Anteau – St. Ursula Academy
Addy Brinkman – Central Catholic
Sophia Wygast – Whitmer

Katelyn Wagner – Clay
Elizabeth Crites – Findlay
Hannah Johnson – Whitmer

Designated Player
Sophia Castellaneta – Findlay

At Large
Olivia Yenrick – Clay
Riley Endicott – Findlay
Aliveah Warner – Whitmer

2nd Team
Ella Schuberg – Central Catholic
Morgan Ward – Notre Dame Academy

Ashley Rodriguez – Whitmer

Jakaia Harper-Horn – Fremont Ross
Carmen Madrid – Clay
Riley Birr – St. Ursula Academy
Abby Bluhm – Central Catholic

Ti Ana Spivey – Lima Senior
Haley Glass – St. Ursula Academy
Kenzie Richardson – Whitmer

Designated Player
Chloe Munoz – Clay

At Large
Layna Moses – St. Ursula Academy
Peyton Fawley – Fremont Ross

Honorable Mention
Central Catholic: Kelly Kitz, Aliciana Martinez, Angelina Martinez
Clay: Camryn Reiter, Brynn Reiter, Emily Maix
Findlay: Bailey Ashcraft, Reagan Bruskotter
Fremont Ross: Reese Shanahan
Lima Senior: Emma Hipsher, Anna Engberg, Tatum Twining
Notre Dame Academy:  Caylee Bunker, Dana Warner
St. Ursula Academy: Noel Mutchler, Grace Giannetti
Whitmer: Sophia Sutherland, Elizabeth Cluckey, Caralinn Meyer

5/11 OHSAA Softball Sectionals

Division I Sectional Championship
Northview 10 Findlay 0

Division I Sectional Championship
Whitmer 11 Lima Senior 1

Division I Sectional Championship
Perrysburg 8 Clay 3

Division I Sectional Championship
Ashland 11 Fremont Ross 1

Division I Sectional Championship
Anthony Wayne 20 Notre Dame Academy 0

By |2022-05-11T23:55:27-04:00May 11th, 2022|Clay Eagles, Findlay Trojans, Fremont Ross Little Giants, Lima Senior Spartans, Notre Dame Academy Eagles, Scores, Softball, Whitmer Panthers|Comments Off on 5/11 OHSAA Softball Sectionals

2022 OHSAA Softball Tournament Brackets

Division I
Region 2 – Gibsonburg
Toledo- Sectional/District
Clay, Fremont Ross, Lima Senior, Whitmer

Bowling Green – Sectional/District
Findlay, Notre Dame Academy

Division II
Region 6 – New Riegel
Genoa Sectional/District
Central Catholic, St. Ursula Academy
Go to Top