2019 TRAC Softball All-Conference Teams

TRAC Co-Pitchers of the Year: Bri Pawlaczyk – Clay & Morgan Bowers – St. Ursula Academy
TRAC Player of the Year: Tiffany Stevens – Clay
TRAC Coach of the Year: Brenda Radabaugh – Clay

1st Team
Madison Munoz – Whitmer

Bri Pawlaczyk – Clay
Renae McDonald – Findlay
Morgan Bowers – St. Ursula Academy

Tori Gallaher – Clay
Kallie Kramer – Findlay
Brooke Hoffman- St. Ursula Academy
Lillian Harris – Whitmer

Tiffany Stevens – Clay
Mychal Naylor – St. Ursula Academy
Madison Terry – Whitmer

Designated Player
Grace Smith – Clay

At Large
Bre Bolen – Findlay
Madison Yanez – Clay

2nd Team
Paige Steinke – Findlay
Leah Klockowski – Notre Dame Academy

Caitlyn Kowalski – Notre Dame Academy
Tegan Wietrzykowski – Whitmer

Mae Kennedy – Central Catholic
Kennedy Slovak – Clay
Leea Ibarra – Findlay
Kaylee Dodson – Fremont Ross
Madeline Miller – Notre Dame Academy

Megan Fischer – Central Catholic
Sam Ricard – Findlay
Kayla Rich – Fremont Ross

At Large
Madyson Zoltowski – Notre Dame Academy
Delise Vanderhorst – Whitmer

2019 OHSAA Softball Tournament Brackets

Division I
Clyde Regional

Bowling Green District
Findlay, Fremont Ross, Lima Senior

Maumee District
Clay, Notre Dame Academy, St. Ursula Academy, Whitmer

Division II
Genoa District
Central Catholic

5/8 OHSAA Softball Sectionals

Division I Sectional Championship
Clay 16 Bowsher 0

Division I Sectional Championship
Findlay 30 Waite 0, 5 inn.

Division I Sectional Championship
Perrysburg 16 Fremont Ross 0

Division I Sectional Championship
Anthony Wayne 21 Lima Senior 0, 5 inn.

Division I Sectional Championship
Notre Dame Academy 12 Whitmer 7

Division I Sectional Championship
St. Ursula Academy 6 Southview 5

Go to Top