trac_logo1The 10 member schools of the Three Rivers Athletic Conference began play on August 2011. Central Catholic, Oregon Clay, St. Francis deSales, St. Ursula Academy, Notre Dame Academy, St. John’s Jesuit, and Whitmer each previously competed in the Toledo City League. Findlay, Fremont Ross, and Lima Senior were all members of the Greater Buckeye Conference which disbanded following the 2010-11 school year. Each school brings to the conference a rich athletic history. Competition in all sports promises to be fierce as old rivalries will be renewed as others will be created.

TRAC members will compete for TRAC championships in up to 20 sports including:

  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Gymnastics
  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Swimming & Diving
  • Tennis
  • Track & Field
  • Volleyball
  • Wrestling