The 2013 TRAC All-Conference teams for girls golf have been announced.   Lizzy Win of St. Ursula Academy was named the TRAC Player of the Year.  St. Ursula head coach Jim McGowan was selected as the Coach of the Year.

A student-athlete earns all-conference status based on their performance throughout the entire season.  In order for a player to be named to the all-conference first team she must have finished in the top six places for total points.  Selection to the all-conference second team requires a seventh through 12th place finish.  Finishing 13th through 18th in total points earns the player honorable mention all-conference status.

Player of the Year:  Lizzy Win – St. Ursula Academy

Coach of the Year:  Jim McGowan – St. Ursula Academy


First Team

  • Lizzy Win – St. Ursula Academy
  • Kathryn Young – St. Ursula Academy
  • Monica Torda – St. Ursula Academy
  • Jessica Antypas – St. Ursula Academy
  • Allie Clayton – Whitmer
  • Sam Maze – Clay

Second Team

  • Emily Antypas – St. Ursula Academy
  • Caroline Lewandowski – St. Ursula Academy
  • Nicole Rusk – Notre Dame Academy
  • Kaitlyn Sheahan – Clay
  • Courtney Quinlan – Clay
  • Suzanne Short  – Findlay

Honorable Mention

  • Molly Kristoff – Clay
  • Natalie Walter – Notre Dame Academy
  • Katie Vaselka – Notre Dame
  • Alyssa Fussell Clay Academy
  • Corrin Krum – Whitmer
  • Courtney Kasper – Notre Dame Academy