The 2012 girls golf All-Academic award winners were announced during the TRAC golf championships that was held at Stone Ridge Golf Club in Bowling Green on September 27, 2012.

The purpose of the TRAC All-Academic award is to recognize the high level of individual academic acheivement demonstrated by our student-athletes who effectively balance their significant commitment of time, effort, and energy in their athletic endeavors with their challenging academic responsibilities.  The following qualifications must be met in order to be nominated for the award: 

•The student-athlete must have an overall cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better

•The student-athlete must be a sophomore, junior, or senior

•The student-athlete must be a letter-winner of the sport.

TRAC 2012 Girls Golf All-Academic Team

Central Catholic

  • Mary Carrigan
  • Molly Sullivan
  • Rachel Wilhelm


  • Tylor Brummett
  • Courtney Quinlan
  • Molly Kristof
  • Alyssa Fussell
  • Sam Maze
  • Kaitlyn Sheahan


  • Suzanne Short
  • Emi Okada
  • Kelly Rowe
  • Erin Scoby
  • Taylor Tweed

Notre Dame Academy

  • Tricia Beckstead
  • Carolina Fidler
  • Paige Kasper
  • Emily Norton
  • Sara Rominski
  • Courtney Kasper
  • Nicole Rusk

St. Ursula Academy

  • Jessica Antypas
  • Caroline Lewandowski
  • Emily Antypas
  • Monica Torta
  • Kathryn Young


  • Lauren Chrysochoos
  • Alexandrea Clayton
  • Sarah Huffman
  • Annelisa Monica
  • Morghan Spychalski