The 2013 Three Rivers Athletic Conference girls golf All-Academic award winners have been announced.

The purpose of the TRAC All-Academic award is to recognize the high level of individual academic acheivement demonstrated by our student-athletes who effectively balance their significant commitment of time, effort, and energy in their athletic endeavors with their challenging academic responsibilities. The following qualifications must be met in order to be nominated for the award:

•The student-athlete must have an overall cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better

•The student-athlete must be a sophomore, junior, or senior

•The student-athlete must be a varsity letter-winner of the sport.

TRAC 2013 Girls Golf All-Academic Team


Central Catholic

  • Samantha Alex
  • Meghan Annesser
  • Sydney Della Flora
  • Margaret Dillion
  • Kimberly Stevens
  • Molly Sulivan
  • Chloe Szakovits
  • Brandi Zak


    • Samantha Maze
    • Courtney Quinlan
    • Kellie Riley
    • Molly Kristof
    • Alyssa Fussell
    • Kaitlyn Sheahan



    • Olivia Bair
    • Jackie Fontana
    • Kaelyn Kouns
    • Suzanne Short


Notre Dame Academy

    • Courtney Kasper
    • Nicole Rusk
    • Katherine Veselka
    • Natalie Walter


St. Ursula Academy

    • Emily Antypas
    • Jessica Antypas
    • Sabrina Coffman
    • Caroline Lewandowski
    • Monica Torda
    • Elizabeth Win
    • Kathryn Young



  • Peighton Blood
  • Anna Breier
  • Lauren Chrysochoos
  • Alexandrea Clayton
  • Alison Feehan
  • Annelisa Monica
  • Hunter Sturdevant