The 2013 Three Rivers Athletic Conference girls cross country All-Academic award winners have been announced.

The purpose of the TRAC All-Academic award is to recognize the high level of individual academic acheivement demonstrated by our student-athletes who effectively balance their significant commitment of time, effort, and energy in their athletic endeavors with their challenging academic responsibilities. The following qualifications must be met in order to be nominated for the award:

•The student-athlete must have an overall cumulative GPA of 3.0 or better

•The student-athlete must be a sophomore, junior, or senior

•The student-athlete must be a varsity letter-winner of the sport.

TRAC 2013 Girls Cross Country All-Academic Team


Central Catholic

  • Jacquelyn Adamson
  • December Anderson
  • Lily Boehmer
  • Alexandria Campos
  • Alexa Galernik
  • Meghan Hanenkrath
  • Alexia Lykans
  • Alexandra Matus
  • Lyndsey Matus
  • Molly Mitchell


    • Vanya Barron
    • Jessalyn Bohland
    • Brooke Gyori
    • Erin Gyurke
    • Haley Hess
    • Hannah Hess
    • Ashley Selee



    • Sarah Barwig
    • Lindsey Broerman
    • Amanda Burrows
    • Emily Schaefer
    • Emily Stahl


Fremont Ross

    • Valerie Bixler
    • Abby Burrell
    • Erica Ebert
    • Faye Sloma
    • Cassidi Lovell


Notre Dame Academy

    • Maureen Hack
    • Samantha Hill
    • Torey Loeb
    • Meghan O’Brien
    • Erin Schaefer
    • Jillian Schaefer
    • Stephanie Sherman
    • Bridget Smythe
    • Maria Spinazze
    • Alexa Urbanski


St. Ursula Academy

    • Danielle Szcesniak
    • Courtney Thebes
    • Regina Sullivan
    • Kayla Adolph
    • Colleen Matthews
    • Isabel Flores
    • Hannah Zakrzewski



  • Kaitlyn Barber
  • Serenity Chalmers
  • Morgan Cukierski
  • Abbigail Dornl
  • Kelly Knauss
  • Morgan Murphy
  • Taylor Wohn