2022-23 TRAC Girls Basketball All-Conference Teams

TRAC Co-Player of the Year: Brooklyn Vaughn – Central Catholic
TRAC Co-Player of the Year: Destiny Robinson – Fremont Ross
TRAC Coach of the Year: Erika Haney – Central Catholic

1st Team
Brooklyn Vaughn – Central Catholic
Destiny Robinson – Fremont Ross
Corniya Clay – Central Catholic
Janiah Holmes – Fremont Ross
Dekota Smith – Notre Dame Academy
Jada Shoup – Whitmer
Carlee Wiczynski – St. Ursula Academy
Kaitlyn Stechschulte – Findlay

2nd Team
Jailynne Hitt-Swartz – Central Catholic
Madilyn Stechschulte – Findlay
Carma Johnson – Fremont Ross
Nina Sims – Notre Dame Academy
Sydney Borer – Whitmer
Denni Lawrence – Whitmer
Lexi Huntermark – Clay

Honorable Mention
Mary Ellis – Central Catholic
Jada Dames – Central Catholic
Camryn Reiter – Clay
Kendra Stevens – Clay
Aleksyss Arredondo – Findlay
Reegan Hayward – Findlay
Abby Cahill – Fremont Ross
Lyndi Wolf – Fremont Ross
Tianna Spivey – Lima Senior
Tillie Nelson – Lima Senior
Ja’Nya Anderson – Notre Dame Academy
Amira DuPree – Notre Dame Academy
Ashley Zawisza – St. Ursula Academy
Haley Glass – St. Ursula Academy
Nicole Kynard – Whitmer

2/18 OHSAA Girls Basketball Sectionals

Division I Sectional Championship at Fostoria
Findlay 55 Lima Senior 28

Division I Sectional Championships at Genoa
Fremont Ross 57 Clay 25
Northview 39 Whitmer 36

Division I Sectional Championship at Rossford
Southview 38 St. Ursula Academy 26

Division I Sectional Championship at Lake
Perrysburg 29 Notre Dame Academy 28

Division II Sectional Championship at Liberty Center
Central Catholic 63 Napoleon 22 (Central Catholic forfeit)

2023 OHSAA Girls Basketball Tournament Brackets

Division I
Fremont Ross

Northwest 1 – Sectional/District
Clay, Findlay, Fremont Ross, Lima Senior, Whitmer

Northwest 2 – Sectional/District
Notre Dame Academy, St. Ursula Academy

Division II
Northwest 3 – Sectional/District
Central Catholic

Go to Top