Division I Port Clinton District
State Qualifiers:  Two singles and Two doubles team winners will advance to the State Tennis Tournament at The Ohio State University – Ty Tucker Tennis Center – Columbus, Ohio on May 25th & May 26th.
Findlay, Fremont Ross, St. Francis de Sales, St. John’s Jesuit
State Qualifiers:
Singles: 2. Tyler Wood, St. John’s Jesuit
Doubles: 1. St. Francis de Sales (Nick Miller/Ethan Little); 2. Findlay (Sam Swisher/Arda Dastan)

Brackets: Singles | Doubles