TRAC Player of the Year: Max Hosey – Findlay
TRAC Coach of the Year: Sean Swisher – Findlay

1st Team
Max Hosey – Findlay
Tyler Wood – St. John’s Jesuit
Austin Asada – Findlay
Rafa Yazji – St. John’s Jesuit
Jonathon To – St. John’s Jesuit
Nick Miller – St. Francis de Sales
Will Horvath – Clay
Mac Robertson – Findlay
Nathan Allen – St. John’s Jesuit
Cody Keller – Clay

2nd Team
Sam Swisher – Findlay
Haden Harris – Findlay
Weston Schroeder – Fremont Ross
Matt Webb – Central Catholic
Nick Simmermeyer – Findlay
Jack Oswald – St. John’s Jesuit
Arda Dastan – Findlay
Eric Donofrio – Clay
Ethan Little – St. Francis de Sales
Kurt Harrison – Fremont Ross

Honorable Mention
Brie Sensenstien – Central Catholic
Joe Minicozzi – Central Catholic
Jason O’Connor – Clay
Kurt Wells – Clay
Gage Ross – Fremont Ross
Reece Carter – Fremont Ross
Keegan Halliday – Lima Senior
Ricky Lee – Lima Senior
Drew Bertke – St. Francis de Sales
Mateo Gomez-Castro – St. Francis de Sales
Nathan Tam – St. John’s Jesuit
Justin Bailey – St. John’s Jesuit
Evan Johnson – Whitmer
Quinn Peters – Whitmer