TRAC Player of the Year: Ellie Assenmacher – Notre Dame Academy
TRAC Coach of the Year: Kim Pacella – Notre Dame Academy

1st Team
Ellie Assenmacher – Notre Dame Academy
Lucia Spinazze – Central Catholic
Bella Spinazze – Central Catholic
Erin Sturgeon – Notre Dame Academy
Sarah Miller – Notre Dame Academy
Marissa Patino – St. Ursula Academy
Sydney Swisher – Findlay
Meghan Barrow – St. Ursula Academy
Emma Nofziger – Notre Dame Academy
Ava Moore – St. Ursula Academy

2nd Team
Charlize Delos Santos – Notre Dame Academy
Kate Harms – St. Ursula Academy
Megan Britsch – St. Ursula Academy
Kinsley Jahns – Clay
Ava Smith – Fremont Ross
Mollie Quaid – Findlay
Amelia Taylor – St. Ursula Academy
Ava Roach – Findlay
Maddi Barberee – Findlay
Libby LaMaster – Findlay
Abby Beck – Lima Senior

Honorable Mention
Central Catholic: Jen Pryer, Jane Cowell
Clay:  Allie LaPlante, Ella Orr
Findlay: Mia Kennard, Katy Rubiola
Fremont Ross: Alexis Huff, Morgan Shetzer
Lima Senior: Nevaeh Sheeter, Paige Bartels
Notre Dame Academy: Shannon Bollin, Claire Kersten
St. Ursula Academy: Cambelle Uveges, Sophie Miller
Whitmer: Diamond Wingate, Emily Kessinger