TRAC Player of the Year: Max Hosey – Findlay
TRAC Coach of the Year: Lisa Wolfe – Fremont Ross

1st Team
Max Hosey – Findlay
Aidan Williams – St. John’s Jesuit
Tyler Wood – St. John’s Jesuit
Alex Kufner – St. John’s Jesuit
Rafa Yazji – St. John’s Jesuit
Austin Asada – Findlay
Will Horvath – Clay
Carson Dale – Findlay
Nathan Allen – St. John’s Jesuit
Weston Schroeder – Fremont Ross

2nd Team
Ethan Little – St. Francis de Sales
Jack Oswald – St. John’s Jesuit
Jonathan To – St. John’s Jesuit
Mac Robertson – Findlay
Arda Dastan – Findlay
Trenton Moore – Clay
Justin Hire – Central Catholic
Kurt Harrison – Fremont Ross
Kevin Bishop – Central Catholic
Nick Simmermeyer – Findlay

Honorable Mention
Owen Metzger – Central Catholic
Dylan Zuccarell – Central Catholic
Easton Snyder – Clay
Haden Harris – Findlay
Gabe Ontiveros – Fremont Ross
Gage Ross – Fremont Ross
Michael Bishop – Lima Senior
Noah Phillips – Lima Senior
Ian Borgess – St. Francis de Sales
Mateo Gomez-Castro – St. Francis de Sales
Eric Cook – Whitmer
Brayden Porter – Whitmer