TRAC Player of the Year: Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy
TRAC Co-Coaches of the Year: Evan Neuman, Lima Senior; Sean Swisher, Findlay & Kim Pacella, Notre Dame Academy

TRAC 1st Team
Lilly Black – Notre Dame Academy
Ava McQuillin – Central Catholic
Ellie Hire – Central Catholic
Tierney Sturgeon – Notre Dame Academy
Megan Ohlinger – Notre Dame Academy
Ava Moore – St. Ursula Academy
Ellie Assenmacher – Notre Dame Academy
Lucia Spinazze – Central Catholic
Olivia Assenmacher – Notre Dame Academy
Megan Earhart – Findlay

TRAC 2nd Team
Gretchen Gmitter – Notre Dame Academy
Erin Sturgeon – Notre Dame Academy
Marissa Patino – St. Ursula Academy
Bella Spinazze – Central Catholic
Meghan Barrow – St. Ursula Academy
Molly Mattimoe – Central Catholic
Sydney Swisher – Findlay
Kenzie Arquette – Clay
Vivyanna Esquivel – Fremont Ross
Kate Harms – St. Ursula Academy
Allie Myers – St. Ursula Academy

TRAC Honorable Mention
Bridget Bremer – Central Catholic
Gracie Cowell – Central Catholic
Macy Burgess – Clay
Kinsley Jahns – Clay
Ashley Coleman – Findlay
Kelsey Coleman – Findlay
Alexis Huff – Fremont Ross
Lucy Miller – Fremont Ross
Abby Beck – Lima Senior
Ta’Tiana Goston – Lima Senior
Zoe Flores-Rae – St. Ursula Academy
Megan Britsch – St. Ursula Academy
Kylie Burgess – Whitmer
Makenzie Givens – Whitmer