2018 TRAC Volleyball All-Conference Teams

TRAC Player of the Year: Grace Dynda, Notre Dame Academy
TRAC Coach of the Year: Carrie Wagoner, Clay

First Team
Grace Dynda, Notre Dame Academy
Hannah Blausey, Clay
Reagan Bertke, Notre Dame Academy
Abbey Glancey, St. Ursula Academy
Hannah Best, St. Ursula Academy
Jillian Seitz, St. Ursula Academy
Madison Hornyak, Clay
Olivia DeRodes, Fremont Ross

Second Team
Julia Rothweiler, Notre Dame Academy
Jaiden Karrick, Clay
Grace Blatnik, Findlay
Mikayla Duckett, Central Catholic
Jayda Young, Whitmer
Katie Ulinski, Central Catholic
Olivia Henneman-Dallape, Clay
Payton Morman, St. Ursula Academy

Honorable Mention
Central Catholic: Lily Pollock, Addie Galernik
Clay: Kendall Seimet, Mya Mullins
Findlay: Claire Bishop, Kristen Scherger
Fremont Ross: Marissa Overmyer, Anne Marie Moses
Lima Senior: Sophie Jolliff, Cheyanne Bean
Notre Dame Academy: Jennifer Ngo, Brynna Hastings
St. Ursula Academy: Anna Henry
Whitmer: Rhegyn Blood, Chariti Winzeler