TRAC Player of the Year: Ava McQuillin, Central Catholic
TRAC Coach of the Year: Lisa Bialoruci, Central Catholic

First Team
Ava McQuillin, Central Catholic
Maverick Delp, Central Catholic
Rachel Gorman, Central Catholic
Bella Spinazze, Central Catholic
Mady Arquette, Clay
Tori Gallagher, Clay
CC Patton, Notre Dame Academy
Olivia Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy
Libby Barrow, St. Ursula Academy
Ava Moore, St. Ursula Academy

Second Team
Julia Loeb, Notre Dame Academy
Erin Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy
Gretchen Gmitter, Notre Dame Academy
Gracie Bennett, Notre Dame Academy
Tierney Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy
Ellie Hire, Central Catholic
Gillian Gallagher, Fremont Ross
Lily Abdoo, Fremont Ross
Lauren Spaeth, Findlay
Amy Kimura, Whitmer

Honorable Mention
Kenzie Arquette, Clay
Berlin Swaisgood, Fremont Ross
Sophia Biggins, Fremont Ross
Maddie Terry, Whitmer
Kylie Burgess, Whitmer
Kate McNerney, St. Ursula Academy
Teagan McCready, St. Ursula Academy
Megan Earhart, Findlay
Izzy Zalat, Findlay
Molly Hunter, Central Catholic
Molly Mattimoe, Central Catholic
Hailey Bartels, Lima Senior
Tatiana Goston, Lima Senior