2017 TRAC Girls Tennis All-Conference Teams

TRAC Player of the Year: Ava McQuillin – Central Catholic
TRAC Coach of the Year: Lisa Bialorucki – Central Catholic

First Team
Ava McQuillin – Central Catholic
Mady Arquette – Clay
Maverick Delp – Central Catholic
Grace Almester – St. Ursula Academy
Bella Yazji – Notre Dame Academy
Sophia Spinazze – Central Catholic
CC Patton – Notre Dame Academy
Libby Barrow – St. Ursula Academy
Maddie Humbles – Notre Dame Academy
Grace Bennett – Notre Dame Academy

Second Team
Julia Loeb – Notre Dame Academy
Allison Clark – Notre Dame Academy
Tori Gallaher – Clay
Emily Kelly – Notre Dame Academy
Ellie Hire – Central Catholic
Rachel Gorman – Central Catholic
Kate McNerney – St. Ursula Academy
Kelsey Meldrum – Clay
Gillian Gallagher – Fremont Ross
Olivia Henry – Fremont Ross

Honorable Mention
Lilly Hoffman – Central Catholic
Callie Bremer – Central Catholic
Alyson Naugle – Clay
Olivia Tilton – Clay
Suzi Zuver – Findlay
Julia Weigman – Findlay
Lily Abdoo – Fremont Ross
Berlin Swaisgood – Fremont Ross
Yessenia Alvarez – Lima Senior
Taylor Orlando – Lima Senior
Teagan McCready – St. Ursula
Madison Werner – Whitmer
Amy Kimura – Whitmer