AP_logo_150Division I All-Ohio Teams
First Team
Xavier Simpson, Lima Senior – Player of the Year & Mr. Basketball

Second Team
Vincent Williams, St. John’s Jesuit
Sam Hickey, Whitmer

Honorable Mention
Marquevious Wilson, Lima Senior
Montrece Collins, Whitmer

Division I Co-Coach of the Year: Quincey Simpson, Lima Senior

Complete AP Division I All-Ohio Teams