trac_volleyball_150TRAC Player of the Year: Lauran Graves – St. Ursula Academy
TRAC Coach of the Year: John Buck – St. Ursula Academy

First Team
Lauran Graves – St. Ursula Academy
Jamye Cox – St. Ursula Academy
Morgan Finn – St. Ursula Academy
Kristen Murrell – Central Catholic
Kallie Seimet – Clay
Ally Speweik – Notre Dame Academy
Maurissa Leonard – St. Ursula Academy
Liz Coil – St. Ursula Academy

Second Team
Sara Brunner – Notre Dame Academy
Lindsay George – Findlay
Molly Hartlage – Central Catholic
Grace Winckowski – Clay
Brooke Gyori – Clay
Patricia Barreto – Findlay
Olivia Morrison – Central Catholic
Stephanie Sylvester – St. Ursula Academy

Honorable Mention
Megan Koralewski – Central Catholic
Allison Plasencio – Central Catholic
Mary Mottmiller – Clay
Mallory Ladd – Clay
Kelsey Schroeder – Findlay
Krista Wurm – Findlay
Leah Ballenger – Fremont Ross
Allison Sanchez – Fremont Ross
Mara Zell – Lima Senior
Dahlias Bouyer – Lima Senior
Angie Speweik – Notre Dame Academy
Emma Hnat – Notre Dame Academy
Megan Burns – St. Ursula Academy
Ryann Cox – St. Ursula Academy
Megan Semler – Whitmer
Alley Rose – Whitmer